group5tx.cap.gov
Main Content

Group V Staff

 

         Group V Duty Assignments

Commander

LtCol Donald Jones

donald.jones@txwg.cap.gov

Deputy Commander

Maj Christopher C Baker

christopher.baker@txwg.cap.gov

Advisor to Commander

LtCol Edward Garland

egarland001@satx.rr.com

Health Services Officer

Capt Valerie L Moczygemba

kevamoc78@gmail.com

Group NCO

MSgt Frank M Barnes

frank.barnes@outlook.com

NCO Advisor

Vacant

 

Historian

Capt Diann Black

diann.black@txwg.cap.gov

Administrative & Personnel Officer

LtCol Richard F Ferguson

fergy05@gvtc.com

  Assistant Personnel Officer

Capt Valerie L Moczygemba

kevamoc78@gmail.com

 Assistant Admin Officer

MSgt Frank M Barnes

frank.barnes@outlook.com

Aerospace Education Officer

Maj Roger L Reed

rreed@txwgcap.org

Cadet Programs Officer

LtCol Randall L Gibbon


 

Capt Joshua M Taylor

taylor.cap.tx442@gmail.com

Chaplain

LtCol Alexander G Alvarez

alexalvarezut@gmail.com

Character Development Instructor

Vacant

 

Communications Officer

Lt Col John R Ure

bobure.az@gmail.com

Communications Training Officer

SSgt Jacob Swan

jacob.swan@txwg.cap.gov

Counterdrug Officer

LtCol Leroy L Saage

lee-cap@saage.net

Asst Counterdrug Officer

Maj Harry  Cook

harrycook3@gmail.com

Emergency Services Officer

Maj Christopher C Baker

Christopher.Baker@txwg.cap.gov

Asst Emergency Services Officer

LtCol Randall Gibbon

randall.gibbon@txwg.cap.gov

 Asst Emergency Services Officer

LtCol John R Ure

bobure.az@gmail.com

 Asst Emergency Services Officer

Maj Martin G Dorantes

martin_dorantes@hotmail.com

Search and Rescue Officer

Vacant

 

Disaster Preparedness Officer

Vacant

 

Emergency Services Training Officer

Vacant

 

Alerting Officer

Vacant

 

Finance Officer

LtCol Edward W Garland

egarland001@satx.rr.com

Government Relations Advisor

Vacant

 

Information Technologies Officer

Capt Gary Black

gary.black@txwg.cap.gov

Web Security Administrator

Capt Gary Black

gary.black@txwg.cap.gov

Legal Officer

Vacant

 

Logistics Officer

1Lt Jacob Moore

jacob.moore@txwg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer

1Lt Tawni M Mehan

tmehan@txwg.cap.gov

Supply Officer



Public Affairs Officer

1Lt Roger Aylstock

roger.aylstock@txwg.cap.gov

Operations Officer

Capt Gary Black

gary.black@txwg.cap.gov

Deputy Operations Officer

Capt Mauricio Urquiola

mauricio.urquiloa@txwg.cap.gov




Standardization/Evaluation Officer

LtCol Michael Duc

luv737s@gmail.com

sUAV

LtCol John R Ure

bobure.Az@gmail.com

Homeland Security Officer

Vacant

 

Professional Development Officer

Capt Tin Maung

 tin.maung@txwg.cap.gov

Testing Officer

Vacant

 

Recruiting & Retention Officer

Vacant

 
Safety Officer LtCol Jan Wagner jan.wagner@txwg.cap.gov

 

 

 

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.