group5tx.cap.gov
Main Content

Group V Units

UNIT NAME ADDRESS COMMANDER COMMANDER'S EMAIL
TX-050 Headquarters Group V, TXWG

4900 Julian Alps, Austin, TX 78738

Lt Col Don Jones donald.jones@txwg.cap.gov
TX-007 Lackland Cadet   404 S Frank Luke Dr, San Antonio, TX 78226 Capt Gwendloyn LeClerc    gwendolyn.leclerc@txwg.cap.gov
TX-142 Randolph Composite   Hanger 64, Randolph AFB, TX 78150 SM Maximo Guadiano loggiedogg0416@aol.com
TX-187 Alamo Composite   8500 Mission Rd, San Antonio, TX 78214 Maj Roger Reed roger.reed@txwg.cap.gov
TX-351 Pegasus Composite   Camp Mabry Bldg 30, Austin, TX 78703 LtCol Jimmie D Draper jimmie.draper@txwg.cap.gov
TX-352 Col Joe W. Kittinger Phantom   10335 Golf Course Rd, Austin, TX 78719 LtCol Lawrence Spinetta lawrence.spinetta@txwg.cap.gov
TX-371 Apollo Composite   S Hangar Dr, Hangar TT-7, Georgetown,TX 78628 Capt Michael Moody michael.moody@txwg.cap.gov
TX-403 Bell County Composite   7720 Airport Rd, Temple, TX 76502 Maj Bradley Whitacre bradley.whitacre@txwg.cap.gov
TX-435 David (Tex) Lee Hill Composite   1915 Airport Dr, San Marcos, TX 78666 Capt Mauricio Urquiola mauricio.urquiola@txwg.cap.gov
TX-442 Kerrville Composite   43 Oak Valley, Kerrville, TX 78028 Capt Thomas King thomas.king@txwg.cap.gov
         

 

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.